News & Events

Annual Members’ Trophy Shoot

The results of the Annual Members’ Trophy Shoot held on Sunday 22 December 2019 are:

High Gun: Sid Eavis (94 ex 100)

High Gun Runner-Up: James Lalor (88 ex 100)

Handicap Winner: Denzil Lee (83 / 92.8 with h’cap)

Handicap Runner-Up: Gerald Spong (71 / 92.3 with h’cap)

A club first!

At our shoot on Sunday 11th August 2019 lady member Petra Martin was high gun on the day (with 52 of 70) beating all other members. The first time in the 33-year history of the club that a lady member has come top! Well done Petra.

2020 Shoot Dates

Unless otherwise notified our shoot days in 2020 will be (as normal) every second & fourth Sunday of the month.

Comments are closed.